Styrelse

Välkommen att kontakta oss

Ordförare

Chatarina Bäcklund 063-15 30 00 catharina.backlund@regionjh.se

Sekreterare

Evelina Carnebo 063-15 31 23 evelina.carnebo@regionjh.se

Kassör

Mattias Pettersson 063-15 30 00 mattias.pettersson@regionjh.se

Förhandlingsråd

Monica Berg 063-15 36 14 monica.berg@regionjh.se

Webredaktör

Johan Brännström 070-266 20 91 johan.brannstrom@halsorumz.se

Ledamöter

Lisa Johansson 070-213 70 48 lisa.johansson@ostersund.se

Linda Berg 063-15 30 00 linda.berg@regionjh.se

Maria Clifford-Lind 063-660 48 03  maria.clifford.lind@previa.se