Styrelse 2017

Ordförande
Lena Ljung
lena.ljung@gotland.se

Vice Ordförande
Cecilia Persson
cecilia.persson@gotland.se

Sekreterare
Nina Berg
nina.berg@gotland.se

Förhandlingsrådsledamot
Tobias Johansson
tobias.johansson@gotland.se

Ledamot
Malin Bouzekri
malin.bouzekri@gotland.se

Kassör
Sofie Kristoferson
sofie.kristoferson@gotland.se

Företagarledamot
Arne Silfvergren

Webbredaktör
Eva Hällgren
eva.hallgren@gotland.se