Styrelsen

Ordförande

Mikael Hjerne
Telefon: 010-103 34 57
mikael.hjerne@fysioterapeuterna.se

Vice ordförande

Sara Barsjö                                                                                    sara.barsjo@regionostergotland.se

Förhandlingsrådsledamot

Albert de Haan
Telefon: 010-103 70 48
albert.de.haan@regionostergotland.se

Ledamöter

Evelina Israelsson                                         

evelina.israelsson@regionostergotland.se

Cornelia Proper

cornelia.proper@outlook.com

Elvira Hörman

elvira.horman@soderkoping.se

Niklas Fransson

niklas.fransson@regionostergotland.se

 

Representant från Studentsektionen                                                                         

Robin Jarl        

studentsektionenlinkoping@fysioterapeuterna.se                                                                

Representant i Företagarrådet

Maria Bohman (inte ledamot i distriktsstyrelsen)                                    maria@sjukgymnastlinkoping.se