Styrelsen

Ordförande

Helena Åström Persson, helena.a.persson@telia.com

 

Kassör

Sofie Tostemar, sofie@slottspraktiken.se 

 

Förhandlingsråd

Therese Olsson, therese.i.olsson@regionvastmanland.se

 

Sekreterare

Linus Spjuth, linus@erikslundsfysio.se

 

Webbansvarig

Maja Garpelin, majagarpelin@gmail.com

 

Ledamöter 

Tord Bergman, tord.bergman@omtsjukgymnastik.se 

Stefan Nääf, stefan@slottspraktiken.se