Styrelsen – Fysioterapeuterna

Styrelsen

Andre Nyberg

Ordförande
andre.nyberg@umu.se

 

Anna-Lena Grönling 

Sekreterare
anna-lena@andningcirkulation.se

 


Ulrika Holdar

Kassör
ulrika.holdar@sll.se

 

Gunilla Andersson

Medlemsutskicksansvarig
gunilla@andningcirkulation.se

Monika Fagevik Olsén

Nätverk och utländska kontakter
monika.fagevik-olsen@vgregion.se

 

Linda Moberg

Stipendiumansvarig
linda@andningcirkulation.se

 


Åsa Cider

Webbansvarig
asa.cider@gu.se



Maria Sehlin

Kursadministratör, Webbansvarig
maria@andningcirkulation.se 


Helena Sköldbäck

helena.skoldback@rjl.se


Lotta Jansson

Hedersledamot
lotta.owen.jansson@gmail.com