Styrelsen

Andre Nyberg

Ordförande
andre.nyberg@umu.se



Lotta Jansson

Sekreterare
lotta.owen.jansson@gmail.com

 

Gunilla Andersson

Kassör
gunilla@andningcirkulation.se


Ulrika Holdar

Kassör
ulrika.holdar@sll.se

 

 

Anna-Lena Grönling 

Medlemsutskicksansvarig
anna-lena@andningcirkulation.se

 

Monika Fagevik Olsén

Nätverk och utländska kontakter
monika.fagevik-olsen@vgregion.se

 

Linda Moberg

Stipendiumansvarig
linda@andningcirkulation.se

 


Åsa Cider

Webbansvarig
asa.cider@gu.se



Maria Sehlin

Kursadministratör, Webbansvarig
maria@andningcirkulation.se