Kontaktombud

 

Blekinge
Daniel Ekstrand daniel.ekstrand@ltblekinge.se
tel. 0455-734 387

Dalarna
Kim Eriksson kim.eriksson[at]ltdalarna.se
tel. 023 49 05 75

Gotland
Anna Cedersten anna.cedersten[at]gotland.se
tel.0498 26 82 43

Gävleborg
Anna Rapp anna.rapp[at]regiongavleborg.se
tel.026 15 80 64

Göteborg regionhab
Lotta Comstedt    lotta.comstedt[at]vgregion.se
tel. 031 343 76 50

Halland
Sofie Jonsson sofie.johnsson[at]regionhalland.se
tel. 035 13 41 86

Jämtland Härjedalen
Sofia Grauman sofia.grauman[at]regionjh.se
Sofia Jonsson  sofia.jonsson[at]regionjh.se (föräldraledig)
tel. 063 15 46 34

Jönköping
Eva Ljunggren eva.ljunggren[at]rjl.se
tel. 0381 3373 46

Kalmar
Cathrine Johansson cathrine.johansson[at]ltkalmar.se
tel. 0480 84 027

Kronoberg
Erika Cloodt erika.cloodt[at]kronoberg.se
tel. 0470 58 65 39

Norrbotten
Ann Kristin Ericsson annkristin.ericsson[at]norrbotten.se
tel. 0920 28 26 22

Skåne Malmö
Helena Nantin helena.nantin[at]skane.se
tel.040 673 08 43

Stockholm
Helena Göransson helena.goransson[at]sll.se
tel. 08 123 353 93

Södermanland
Josefine Gogman   josefine.gogman[at]dll.se
tel: 0150 747 92

Uppsala
Sara Pettersson sara.pettersson[at]lul.se
tel. 018 611 68 41

Uppsala Akademiska Barnsjukhuset
Emma Sandelin emma.sandelin[at]akademiska.se
tel: 070 405 27 56

Uppsala Region
Åsa Kratz asa.kratz[at]akademiska.se
tel. 018 611 77 47

Västra Götalandsregionen Alingsås, Borås
Helene Werner helene.werner[at]vgregion.se
tel. 0322 22 62 49

Västra Götalandsregionen Gbg
Lotta Vesterlund lotta.vesterlund[at]vgregion.se
tel.031 775 46 41

Västra Götalandsregionen Skaraborg
Ylva Eriksson Kjellman ylva.eriksson-kjellman[at]vgregion.se
tel. 0500 47 85 57

Värmland
Kristin Malmqvist kristin.malmqvist[at]liv.se
tel. 054 61 85 17

Västerbotten
Anita Lindberg anita.v.lindberg[at]vll.se
tel. 0950 393 64  072 72 59 828

Västernorrland
Annika Jernberg Grönlund  annika.jernberg.gronlund[at]rvn.se
tel. 0660 894 19

Västmanland
Lena Jansson  lena.jansson[at]regionvastmanland.se
tel: 021 17 48 97

Örebro
Annika Knutsson  annika.knutsson[at]regionorebrolan.se
tel. 019 602 28 65

Östergötland
Johanna Peterson  johanna.peterson[at]regionostergotland.se
tel. 010 103 73 23